Back in the US, watching Bear Grylls eats Goat Testicle Raw!

After spending more than 2 months in Hong Kong (and way too much money) for my wedding, I’m now back in the US. Just arrived in Seattle yesterday, I gotta say, I had left Seattle 6 years ago and I’ve forgotten what Seattle winters feel like! Boy am I glad I moved away! All this gray clouds and drizzle… I’m feeling suicidal already!

Anyway, just wanted to write a quick post because I am watching my favorite show ~ Man vs. Wild on Discovery channel. Part of the reason why I really enjoy this show is that this guy, Bear Grylls, eats a lot of animals / insects / plants RAW! I find it very manly and wasn’t disgusted by it… until just now… This episode, he is in the Sahara desert, and he ate a freaking goat testicle, RAW!!! It took me a split second to connect raw testicle and the stuff it holds inside… and immediate I want to puke! 😄 LOL

About

Just another guy trying to beat the system and be released from the Matrix http://about.me/nicholaswang

Posted in Humor, news, TV
My Flickr
2015-11-06 15.35.30 LEGO Compatible Room

Wang Hugming (Aster?) Hello World

Chocolate ice cream

More Photos

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

