I love animals, I gotta start eating bugs!

Bugs are more than 60% protein, environmentalists body builder should eat bugs.

I saw an episode of Independant Lens on PBS about wild parrots in San Francisco. Very touching story. When the city government were gathering suggestions on what to do with these parrots, some environmentlists wrote in and said “These parrots are not native to the bay area, they should be captured and exterminated.”

Excellent idea! By the same logic… we should capture all black people outside of Africa, and exterminate them, right? ROFL. What kind of fucked up logic is that?! Hey! At least both the parrots and the black people were taken away from their native homeland by force. If you wanna exterminate non-native species, at least kill the ones that willingly invade other areas… so… that means… we should capture all white people outside of Europe… ROFL.

I love animals…

About

Just another guy trying to beat the system and be released from the Matrix http://about.me/nicholaswang

Posted in environment, Humor, Thoughts
One comment on “I love animals, I gotta start eating bugs!

Comments are closed.

My Flickr

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
