Fucking Dell! Give me back my camera!!

Fucking Dell! Give me back my camera!!

(This is a complaint email I sent to Dell today.)

Problem Description:

I phoned in to buy the Canon S1 IS digital camera to make sure I can get it before my vacation! It was supposed to ship yesterday 10/26. I went to check its status yesterday and found that the order was cancelled!!!!!!!!!!!!1

I chat and they said they’re not order support, told me to call. I called and the rep said my order was cancelled by “Customer Request”!! How dare you lie like that!! I DID NOT REQUEST TO CANCEL MY ORDER! I NEED THAT CAMERA FOR MY TRIP TO ENGLAND NOW!!!!!! I’ve already bought memory and accessories fitting that camera too!!!! And I’ve used my coupons that was sent to me in the mail. You cancelled my order and I lost at least an extra $100!!!!

The CSR then said there’s nothing she can do, I’ll need to put in the order again, and then forwarded me to sales, but that line was disconnected!!!!!!!!!!! What kind of service is this?? Not honoring my order, not letting me know it was cancelled, extremely hard to get help, and help leads to no where!!! I’m definitely going to file a complaint with the BBB about this!!!
What are you going to do about my camera?!

***********************************************

Sent To: us_csd@dell.com
Referring URL:
Date Submitted: 10/27/2005
Date Received(K): 10/27/05 09:48:47 AM

About

Just another guy trying to beat the system and be released from the Matrix http://about.me/nicholaswang

Posted in Rant
My Flickr

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
