Queenie loves We love Katamari Damacy


0726_QQ_PS2_cotton_pads
Originally uploaded by cloneofsnake.

We don’t have the first Katamari Damacy but I heard it’s a great game, so I got part 2. I wasn’t too impressed with it but Queenie absolutely loves it. She got so into the game she was swearing and throwing the controller and shit. This is the same lovely girlfriend of mine that yelled at ME when I was pissed off playing Zelda or whatever… She got pissed off at me and said “Why do you get so upset, it’s just video games, if you can’t control your temper then stop playing!” HA! Hypocrite!! So guess what I said to her… 😉

Anyway, I thought it was pretty funny, and it kind of remind me of Old Grandma Hardcore, except grandma is on my level of “talking trash to the game characters”… hilarious!

http://oghc.blogspot.com

This photo in hosted on Flickr! The coolest and best photo sharing site on the net. Check out my photos.

About

Just another guy trying to beat the system and be released from the Matrix http://about.me/nicholaswang

Posted in Family, Video Games
My Flickr
2015-11-06 15.35.30 LEGO Compatible Room

Wang Hugming (Aster?) Hello World

Chocolate ice cream

More Photos

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

